Blogia
Viviendo en la era de la oscuridad - Living in the age of darkness

Man in the box.....

Y la esfera reflejo el pasado y recorrio un frío el cuerpo.....
nos mostro el presente y la ansiedad no dejo escuchar.....
desafío al futuro y nos regalo la esperanza, pero es de otros.....
las runas, las profecías, dan las respuestas que esperabas.....
los dioses estan furiosos, y sus furias haran el resto.....
encontre el desierto que sana las heridas con su fuego.....
pero no pueden curarlas cuando ya entregamos el corazón.....
no se donde esta el alma, pero se donde estas tu.....
en la sombra siguiendo mis pasos.....


Buenas y santas!!!!!

Bueno este mes comienza con noticias esperanzadoras para lo que es poder compartir con ustedes la música en un concierto, el mes de Agosto vera a Sacronás pisando un escenario por primera vez en el año, la maquinaria comienza a tener los engranajes necesarios, una buena señal que la paciencia premia, ya iremos ampliando esta noticia.

Hoy presentamos otro covers que solemos tocar, se trata de la banda Alice in chains y su canción "Man in the box" canción elegida por Ricky que quería acercar a Sacronás aun estilo un poquito Seattle y mezclarlo con el propio, creo que lo conseguimos con este covers.

Como cada cosa necesita de su contraparte, de su balance, de su espejo, seguimos agradeciendoles el que esten ahí, apoyandonos, con sus mensajes, mails, con el entrar en nuestras páginas, en escucharnos, la razón de una banda no es solo hacer música, y poder expresarse, sino el compartirla le da vida, la da la razón de ser, Sacronás es nuestro medio para compartir con ustedes, gracias por seguir ahí!!

Otra semana llegando a su fin, otro finde comienza, así que a prepararse para el festejo, para el descanso, y comiencen la semana a toda fuerza, pasenlo de perlas.

Besos y abrazos

Guille

La lengua resiste porque es blanda; los dientes ceden porque son duros. (Proverbio chino)


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o837amKIdfE
Man in the box
Alice in chains

I’m the man in the box
Buried in my shit
Won’t you come and save me, save me

Feed my eyes, can you sew them shut?
Jesus Christ, deny your maker
He who tries, will be wasted
Feed my eyes now you’ve sewn them shut

I’m the dog who gets beat
Shove my nose in shit
Won’t you come and save me, save me

Feed my eyes, can you sew them shut?
Jesus Christ, deny your maker
He who tries, will be wasted [2x]
Feed my eyes now you’ve sewn them shut

=/=/=/=/=/=/=/=/=/=/=/=/=/=/=/=/=/=/=/=

And the sphere reflected the past and a shiver traveled through the body .....
show us the present and the anxiety didn’t allow us to listen .....
challenge the future and gave us hope, but is of others .....
runes, the prophecies, give the answers that you waited for .....
the Gods are furious, and their furies will do the rest .....
I found the desert that heals the wounds with fire .....
but you cannot cure when we already gave the heart .....
I don’t know ehere is the soul, but where are your .....
in the shade following my steps .....

Hi Everybody!!!!!

Well.. this month begins with the hopeful new that we are able to share with you our music in a concert, the month of August side to Sacronás being above a scene for the first time in the year, the machinery begins to have the necessary gears, a good signal that the patience awards, we will already be extending this news.

Today we present another one cover that usually we play, is an alice in chains song called " Man in the box" song chosen by Ricky that wanted to approach Sacronás style just a little bit Seattle and to even mix it with the own one, we believe that we obtained that with this cover.

As each thing needs its counterpart, its balance, of its mirror, we continued thanking to you for the support over this long road, supporting us, with messages, mails, with entering our pages, listening to us, the reason of a band is not only to make music, and to be able to express itself, but sharing gives life, gives the reason of being, Sacronás it is our means to share with you, thanks to follow there!

Another week it’s arriving , another weekend begins, so to prepare itself for the celebration, rest, and begin the week with strenght, enjoy it!

kisses and hugs

guille

The tongue resists because is soft; the teeth yield because they are hard. (Chinese Proverb)


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o837amKIdfE
Man in the box
Alice in chains

I’m the man in the box
Buried in my shit
Won’t you come and save me, save me

Feed my eyes, can you sew them shut?
Jesus Christ, deny your maker
He who tries, will be wasted
Feed my eyes now you’ve sewn them shut

I’m the dog who gets beat
Shove my nose in shit
Won’t you come and save me, save me

Feed my eyes, can you sew them shut?
Jesus Christ, deny your maker
He who tries, will be wasted [2x]
Feed my eyes now you’ve sewn them shut

0 comentarios